Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hello im from the land down under morpheus az

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
morpheus az

morpheus az

hello im from the land down under morpheus az Empty
PostSubject: hello im from the land down under morpheus az   hello im from the land down under morpheus az I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 10, 2015 8:45 am

Hello everyone i am morpheus as aka james i currently live in perth australia with my 3 kids and gorgeous mrs. i have been playing runescape for 11 yrs now. i am 26 yrs old

i currently work as a heavy duty mechanic in the mines of Western Australia and have to fly away from my family for 8 days on 6 days off Sad  (yes i play with kangaroos all the time)

i currently play world of warcraft as i am the guild master of a rank 1 frostmorn pvp guild so my time is split between wow and runescape mostly afk slayer runescape tbh

other games i play counter strike about 4 times a yr lol and fifa on ps4 play a fair bit

i love this clan because it makes me feel at home and chill which is the main reason i jump on runescape as i need time to myself as the kids are asleep as soon as i find out how to upload a pic i will.

thats all i have about me thanks for helping me find a place to come and chill clan is awsome thanks ciao Very Happy

if there is anything else you would like to no about me besides my bank details  drivers licence or adress let me no haha Very Happy

Last edited by morpheus az on Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:23 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
morpheus az

morpheus az

PostSubject: Re: hello im from the land down under morpheus az   hello im from the land down under morpheus az I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 10, 2015 8:47 am

opppppps i didnt use same format as everyone else uses sorry im not good with computers
Back to top Go down
Zanfi

Zanfi